Company Calendar

Make ups for holiday closures – Only selected holidays on days that fall below the class average (4 in a month / 48 total for the year) will be eligible for a make-up class.  We will include a note on closure reminders as to which holidays warrant a make-up visit. You may also see below.

Closures

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday January 21, 2019 – (make up eligible)
  • President’s Day – Monday February 18, 2019 – (make up eligible)
  • Easter – April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019 (3-day closure)
  • Memorial Day – May 25, 2019 – May 27, 2019 (3-day closure)
  • Independence Day – Thursday July 4, 2019 –  – (make up eligible)
  • Summer break – July 27, 2019 – August 2, 2019 (7-day closure)  – (make up eligible for Sat/Sun families)
  • Staff Development Day- Tuesday August 27, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday September 2, 2019 – (make up eligible)
  • Halloween – Thursday October 31, 2018 – EARLY CLOSURE / CLOSED AT 5:30pm
  • Veterans Day – Monday November 11, 2019 – (make up eligible)
  • Thanksgiving Break – (5-day closure) Wednesday November 27, 2019 – Sunday December 1, 2019
    (make up eligible for Sat/Sun families)
  • Winter Break – (13-day closure) Sunday December 22, 2019 – Friday January 3, 2020

Never Miss A Reminder

Keep up with all the latest new, events, new classes, and sign up deadlines through our Facebook page or Twitter account.

Have an older dancer?

If you or your dancer is over the age of 5,  please visit the Principal Creative & Performing Arts website. PCPA offers classes for kids and adults. Styles include ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, and more. We also offer fitness classes and much more.